HOT Flow Yoga - Level 3

Are you up for the challenge? Hot prana flow yoga classes are energetic, lively and athletic! A Hot prana flow yoga class is practiced in a room that is heated to 97+ degrees and aids in detoxification and weight balance. A single class can burn anywhere from 600-1000 calories.

Flow yoga classes at Fusionmovement do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.

 
Upcoming Classes for HOT Flow Yoga - Level 3
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm