Flow Yoga - Level 1 + 2

Flow (Vinyasa) yoga is a class designed for all levels, all bodies and abilities. The class will start with a centering and opening meditation to ground the body & mind moving gently into postures that open, lengthen and strengthen the body. The pace of this class is slow allowing for full integration of mind, body and breath. The class ends with a nice relaxing shavasana. This class is great for those who are expecting or are nursing an injury.
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 1 + 2
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Sep 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Jul 20, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Jul 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Aug 3, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Aug 24, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - 11:00 am
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - 11:00 am
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - 11:00 am
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - 11:00 am
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - 11:00 am
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - 11:00 am