Flow Yoga - Level 1 + 2

Flow (Vinyasa) yoga is a class designed for all levels, all bodies and abilities. The class will start with a centering and opening meditation to ground the body & mind moving gently into postures that open, lengthen and strengthen the body. The pace of this class is slow allowing for full integration of mind, body and breath. The class ends with a nice relaxing shavasana. This class is great for those who are expecting or are nursing an injury.
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 1 + 2
Friday Feb 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 8, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Feb 25, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 4, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - 9:30 am
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 29, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Mar 18, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 8, 2019 - 9:30 am
Friday Apr 12, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Apr 15, 2019 - 9:30 am
Friday May 3, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday May 10, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday May 17, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday May 24, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday May 31, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 19, 2019 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Apr 29, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 6, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 13, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 20, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 27, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - 9:30 am
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 9:30 am
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - 11:00 am
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 9:30 am