Flow Yoga - Level 2

Flow yoga is a vinyasa style yoga where we connect breath with movement. Movements are fluid allowing for good circulation in the body. Flow yoga is a more dynamic approach of yoga and helps in strenghtening,toning and sculpting the muscles in the body. This class ends with a nice relaxing shavasana. Class is for all levels and those who want to work harder are given the opportunity to do so.
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 2
Thursday May 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday May 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm