Beginners Yoga - Level 1

A true beginners class for those who have never done yoga. Learn basic seated, reclined and standing postures with focus on how to properly breathe while in the poses. THis class provides lots of hands on assist guidance and individual attention. A wonderful way to be introduced to the world of yoga.
 
Upcoming Classes for Beginners Yoga - Level 1
Monday May 27, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jul 29, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Aug 5, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Aug 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - 5:30 pm