Beginners Yoga - Level 1

A true beginners class for those who have never done yoga. Learn basic seated, reclined and standing postures with focus on how to properly breathe while in the poses. THis class provides lots of hands on assist guidance and individual attention. A wonderful way to be introduced to the world of yoga.
 
Upcoming Classes for Beginners Yoga - Level 1
Monday Feb 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 18, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Apr 8, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Apr 15, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Apr 29, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday May 6, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday May 13, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday May 20, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday May 27, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 5:30 pm