Beginners Yoga - Level 1

A true beginners class for those who have never done yoga. Learn basic seated, reclined and standing postures with focus on how to properly breathe while in the poses. THis class provides lots of hands on assist guidance and individual attention. A wonderful way to be introduced to the world of yoga.
 
Upcoming Classes for Beginners Yoga - Level 1
Monday Oct 22, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Oct 29, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Nov 5, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Nov 26, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 10, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 17, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 14, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 21, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 28, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm