Yin Yoga - Level 1 + 2

Yin Mudra yoga is a practice that brings you deeper within your energetic body. You will experience Yin yoga postures and mudra hand positions to unblock the energy meridians that run throughout the body. Support your health and healing through cultivating balance and harmony through deepening your ability to recognize the messages of the body; enhancing your sensitivity to the flow of subtle energy, and releasing the limiting beliefs that nurture challenging emotions and thoughts.

 
Upcoming Classes for Yin Yoga - Level 1 + 2
Monday May 27, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday May 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jun 24, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jun 24, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 29, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Aug 5, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Aug 12, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Jul 29, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Aug 5, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Aug 12, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - 8:15 pm