Pilates Level 2 + 3

Pilates exercises engage the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.

 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates Level 2 + 3
Monday Feb 25, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 4, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 18, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 1, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 8, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 11, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 15, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 29, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 6, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 13, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 20, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday May 27, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 2, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 9, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 16, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 23, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 30, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 - 9:30 am