Pilates Level 2 + 3

Pilates exercises engage the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.

 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates Level 2 + 3
Monday Oct 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Oct 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Nov 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Nov 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 10, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 17, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 14, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 21, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 28, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 - 9:30 am