Pilates Level 2 + 3

Pilates exercises engage the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.

 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates Level 2 + 3
Monday Mar 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 16, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 9, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 23, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 30, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 3, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday May 7, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday May 10, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday May 14, 2018 - 9:30 am