Flow Yoga - Level 2

A perfect introduction to yoga or, a wonderful change in pace to your regular yoga class. Flow yoga incorporates sun salutations and a variety of common asanas (poses) at a slow and gentle pace. FLow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.
All Levels
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 2
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Oct 26, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Dec 21, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Dec 28, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Nov 16, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - 7:15 pm
Friday Jan 4, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Monday Jan 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Monday Jan 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Monday Jan 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Monday Feb 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - 7:15 pm