Flow Yoga - Level 2

A perfect introduction to yoga or, a wonderful change in pace to your regular yoga class. Flow yoga incorporates sun salutations and a variety of common asanas (poses) at a slow and gentle pace. FLow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.
All Levels
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 2
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Aug 20, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Aug 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Sep 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Sep 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Sep 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Sep 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm