Barre Class - Level 2

A class that integrates elements of Pilates, dance, cardio & strength training. Great for toning the abs, legs, thighs and buttocks. A fun and challenging work out that will give you amazing results! Absolute no prior dance or ballet experience required. Each week Kate teaches a different theme (bellydance, jazz, ballet, hip-hop, zumba)
This class is for all levels. All are welcome!
 
Upcoming Classes for Barre Class - Level 2
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Sep 6, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - 6:15 pm