Barre Class - Level 2

A class that integrates elements of Pilates, dance, cardio & strength training. Great for toning the abs, legs, thighs and buttocks. A fun and challenging work out that will give you amazing results! Absolute no prior dance or ballet experience required. Each week Kate teaches a different theme (bellydance, jazz, ballet, hip-hop, zumba)
This class is for all levels. All are welcome!
 
Upcoming Classes for Barre Class - Level 2
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 - 6:15 pm
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 - 6:15 pm