Yoga Sculpt - Level 2

Yoga Sculpt & Stretch is a yoga class that incorporates hand held weights (1lbs, 2lbs &3lbs) and/or ankle weights. This class provides the best of both worlds; while increasing strength and muscle tone we also create more length and lean muscle mass. This class is for all levels and abilities.
 
Upcoming Classes for Yoga Sculpt - Level 2
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 - 8:30 am
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 - 8:30 am