Yoga Sculpt - Level 2

Yoga Sculpt & Stretch is a yoga class that incorporates hand held weights (1lbs, 2lbs &3lbs) and/or ankle weights. This class provides the best of both worlds; while increasing strength and muscle tone we also create more length and lean muscle mass. This class is for all levels and abilities.
 
Upcoming Classes for Yoga Sculpt - Level 2
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - 8:30 am
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 - 8:30 am