HOT Flow Yoga - Level 2 + 3

The pace of flow in this yoga class increases. Yoga students will practice more challenging sun salutations and asanas (poses) including arm balances.
Flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.
Hot  flow yoga class is practiced in a room that is heated to 95+ degrees and aids in detoxification and weight balance.  Flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.



 
Upcoming Classes for HOT Flow Yoga - Level 2 + 3
Saturday May 25, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 - 10:15 am
Tuesday May 21, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday May 28, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 - 10:15 am
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 - 10:15 am
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 - 10:15 am
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 - 7:15 pm