Flow Yoga Level - Level 1 + 2

Fusionmovement's signature class,  Flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class. In  this class yoga students will practice more challenging sun salutations and asanas (poses) including arm balances.

This class is held in a room temperature studio, allowing students to explore arm balances and more advanced poses with more ease and steadiness.
This class is recommended to those that have a regular yoga  practice.
Not recommended for a true beginner.
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga Level - Level 1 + 2
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 19, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Feb 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Feb 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Feb 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 30, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 20, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 13, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Apr 6, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Mar 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Apr 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday May 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday May 4, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday May 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday May 11, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday May 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm