Pilates - Level 1 + 2

For the newcomer to pilates, this class will demonstrate and explain the precise positioning required in pilates exercises. Pilates engages the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.
 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates - Level 1 + 2
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 - 8:15 pm