Pilates - Level 1 + 2

For the newcomer to pilates, this class will demonstrate and explain the precise positioning required in pilates exercises. Pilates engages the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.
 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates - Level 1 + 2
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 - 8:15 pm