Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Beginners Yoga - Level 1

A true beginners class for those who have never done yoga. Learn basic seated, reclined and standing postures with focus on how to properly breathe while in the poses. THis class provides lots of hands on assist guidance and individual attention. A wonderful way to be introduced to the world of yoga.
 
Upcoming Classes for Beginners Yoga - Level 1
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 27, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 4, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Dec 11, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Jan 1, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 15, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Jan 29, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Feb 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Feb 19, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Feb 26, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 5, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Mar 19, 2018 - 5:30 pm