Beginners Yoga - Level 1

A true beginners class for those who have never done yoga. Learn basic seated, reclined and standing postures with focus on how to properly breathe while in the poses. THis class provides lots of hands on assist guidance and individual attention. A wonderful way to be introduced to the world of yoga.
 
Upcoming Classes for Beginners Yoga - Level 1
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Oct 9, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Oct 2, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Sep 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Oct 16, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 6, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Oct 30, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Oct 23, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 13, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Nov 20, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Nov 27, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 4, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Dec 11, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Jan 1, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Monday Jan 15, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 5:30 pm