Flow Yoga - Level 2

A perfect introduction to yoga or, a wonderful change in pace to your regular yoga class. A Gentle Flow yoga incorporates sun salutations and a variety of common asanas (poses) at a slow and gentle pace. Gentle flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.
All Levels
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 2
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Sep 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 2, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 9, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Oct 16, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Oct 23, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Oct 30, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 6, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Nov 20, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 13, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Nov 27, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 11, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm