Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Yin/Yang Flow Yoga - Level 2

Yin/Yang yoga classes combine a powerful vinyasa flow sequence with yin yoga. The vinyasa cultivates yang energy by focusing on developing stamina and strength, whereas the yin sequence aims to stretch the deep and dense connective tissues in the body with long and passive holds. This practice is great for those who wish to combine the benefits of improving bodily strength and flexibility, while also rehabilitating joints and connective tissues.

 
Upcoming Classes for Yin/Yang Flow Yoga - Level 2
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 - 9:30 am