Yin/Yang Flow Yoga - Level 2

Yin/Yang yoga classes combine a powerful vinyasa flow sequence with yin yoga. The vinyasa cultivates yang energy by focusing on developing stamina and strength, whereas the yin sequence aims to stretch the deep and dense connective tissues in the body with long and passive holds. This practice is great for those who wish to combine the benefits of improving bodily strength and flexibility, while also rehabilitating joints and connective tissues.

 
Upcoming Classes for Yin/Yang Flow Yoga - Level 2
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 9:30 am