Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Pilates - Level 1 + 2

For the newcomer to pilates, this class will demonstrate and explain the precise positioning required in pilates exercises. Pilates engages the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.
 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates - Level 1 + 2
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 - 9:30 am
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 - 5:45 pm
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 - 5:45 pm